Pseudo Random Links

Sort of a follow-up to my Nook Color review. Even Apple thinks it’s time for a smaller tablet.

I’m not the only one who is seeing parabolas.

Via The Big Picture, an interview with Felix Zulauf, one of the few people I pay much attention to.

Could be the next big social trend: Disability claims. I can’t say much because I probably qualify.

Now you can war drive with your house, among other things, with a spray on antenna.

Cell phones make you selfish. This seems overly amusing to me. No word on brand differences.

“The Journal quoted the Chinese embassy as denying allegations of cyberspying, saying such attacks are “transnational and anonymous.”  […before adding, “we’re very careful about that.”]

Please leave a relevant comment.

